Home Page

Useful Information

                       

School Holiday and Term Dates 2019/20

The following dates show when the children are in school and when their holidays are.

Autumn Term 2019

INSET 2nd/3rd September

Wednesday 4th September—Friday 25th October          

Holiday—Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November     

Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December                

Holiday  - Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

      

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February               

Holiday—Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February    

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April               

Holiday—Monday 6th April  – Friday 17th April        

      

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April Thursday 21st May                 

May Day    Friday  8th May

Holiday—Friday 22nd May– Monday 1st June                   

Tuesday 2nd June – Friday 17th July  

Holiday—Monday 20th July –  Tuesday 1st September 2020   

 

Children return to school on Wednesday 2nd September 2020

       

Date List Spring Term 2019

Lunch Menu Spring & Summer 2019

School day time table

St Peter's Dates 2018-19