Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school.


Mrs. S. George


Teaching Staff

Mrs. L. Langridge - Early Years Leader & Senior Leadership Team

Mr. J. Moss - Y1 Teacher

Mrs. R. Bagshaw - Y2 Teacher, SENCo & Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. M. Lees - Y3 Teacher

Miss. C. Cooke - Y4 Teacher

Miss. B. Buckley - Y5/6 Teacher


Teaching Support Staff

Miss. S. Bates - Teaching Assistant Early Years

Mrs. M. Berrisford - Teaching Assistant Early Years

Mrs. G. Borsley - Teaching Assistant/HLTA

Mr. M. Bowyer - Teaching Assistant

Mrs. C. Griffiths - Teaching Assistant Early Years

Mrs. V. Moss - Teaching Assistant/HLTA

Miss. L Munro - Teaching Assistant/HLTA

Mrs. J. Rowe - Teacher Assistant Early Years

Miss. M. Shaw - Teaching Assistant/HLTA


Office & Premises Support Staff

Mrs. S. Sampey - Office Support Manager

Mrs. M. Berrisford - Clerical Assistant

Mr. K. Perry - Health & Safety Site Supervisor


Lunchtime Support Staff

Mrs. M. Berrisford - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss. R. Dale - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss. L. Davies - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss. N. Oldfield - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. D. Reece - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. N. Spurr - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. H. Williams - Lunchtime Supervisor


Wrap Around Staff

Miss. M. Shaw - After School Club Leader & Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs. J. Rowe - After School Club Assistant

Mrs. D. Reece - Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs. N. Spurr - Breakfast Club Supervisor


Edwards & Ward Kitchen and Cleaning Staff

Mrs. R. Griffin - Kitchen Supervisor



Mrs. S. Simcock (Chair) - Foundation Governor

Mrs. V. Collis - (Vice Chair) Foundation Governor   

Mrs. S. George - Headteacher ex-officio Governor

Mr. M. Newbon - Parish Vicar ex-officio Foundation Governor

Mrs. J. Wilkinson - Foundation Governor

Mrs. R. Griffin - Parent Governor

Mr. S. Hillman - Parent Governor

Miss. M. Shaw - Staff Governor 

Mrs. M. Hull - Foundation Governor

Mrs. J. Podmore - Foundation Governor

Mr. P. Shanmuganathan - Co-opted Governor

Miss. C. Fox - Parent Governor

If you have any queries please contact Mrs. Sue Sampey in the school office:

01782 393118



If you have a query in regards to special educational needs please contact Mrs. Bagshaw SENCO:

01782 393118



As of April 2024 no member of school staff has a salary of £100,000 or more.